Tuesday, January 27, 2009

alright still.









i really don't care if people think she sucks, lily allen is a babe.
i wish i lived in "LDN", because they seem to have waaay better clothing options.

Monday, January 26, 2009

Saturday, January 24, 2009

130

sometimes i'm just really good at my job. or should i say, sometimes i'm just really good at pretending to be a nice person.

Friday, January 23, 2009

hello shitty.

so today was the first day of free work outs in gym and at first things were just as awkward as normal, you know because I do not belong within a ten mile radius of a gym, but then I went in to the weight room because we're supposed to do that stuff and as I'm attempting to work the machines, this weird older man is just sitting there. not working out. not doing anything, but staring at everyone, including me. It creeped me the fuck out. So I just left. WTF is some old dude doing lurking in a COLLEGE gym!? It just reiterates my theory that middle age and older dudes are the scariest creatures on the face of the planet.

Thursday, January 22, 2009

sometimes i can't tell if i actually like certain bands or if i just listen to them because i liked who/where i was when i first heard them. 

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

I love Wednesdays, I only have conditioning from 9-10 and then the rest of the day I get to catch up on everything I put on the back burner all week. Today I have about 6 loads of laundry to do and A LOT of reading for class. I don't feel like leaving the house, so I'm also going to watch all my DVR-ed shows instead of going to the bank and what not. 

Money still sucks, but I'm avoiding that until my credit card payment is due. 

I'm pretty much done with almost all of shit talking. I've decided it's really not worth it at the age of 21 (almost 22) to do all this backbiting or whatever. So basically if I have issues with people or don't like how they've treated me, my goal is to either address the issue with them or just be real and stop hanging out with them. HOWEVER, I still think that some actions just cannot be reconciled with words. And some people are never going to change and that just has to be accepted. For some reason I can handle it when people do scummy stuff if they are upfront about being scumbags, but when people continue to do scummy things and still try to act like they are stand up people annoys the shit out of me. Haha I guess that I really need to work on the shit talking... haha.

Anyway, I'm going to devote my full attention to my favorite show: Intervention!

Friday, January 16, 2009

you're so content and all I want is more

so i sold all but one book I put on half.com this week earning me a cool 250$. So that will make up for half of what I spent on my books, so that is awesome. I'm babysitting tomorrow night for the Lampes and I'm spending the night at my Aunt's house on Sunday night and hanging out with my cousins who don't need a babysitter, but can't stay over night by themselves. I'm pumped. They are sweet & have a wii. 

My gym class seriously had my sore for two days. If I could stop eating so much or at least starting eating foods that weren't some sort of pizza product, I might be able to fit in my clothes again. You know, zip my dresses and button my shirts. 

So I think I can handle this semester and I'm pretty pumped about all my classes. I just need to bring snacks and bundle up. I also need a pepper spray or something because walking to my car at 9 at night alone scares the shpoopy out of me. I wish all of my books would get here already! I would possibly read them tonight, since I am insanely bored. Ugh. 

I hung out with Erin this week. I miss my sissy poo and love her dearly. She seriously is an amazing person. I'm so blessed to have someone like here to look up to. Kevin is still 'livin the dream' which means not going to school, not working, not coming home ect. No matter what, I'm always jealous of how easy that kid's life is. I accidently backed into his car today. Heh, I suck at driving. I wish I could just quit driving. I think drinking would only be cool if I got so drunk so often that no one let me drive ever. I fucking hate driving. Boo.


Winter always makes me a whiney, two-faced, brat. I hate the cold & the dark. Ughhhhhh.